The Village Green The Jubilee Bonfire Stite at the top of the Knoll Views from the top of Brent Knoll Looking out towards Bridgwater Bay and Minehead Looking out towards Wales Ralph's Wood The Red Cow Autumnal Colours Hill Lane - up and over HThe main South West railway line goes to the west of the village St Michaels Church From the lower slopes to the top Brent Knoll
This is the sub menu

Brent Knoll Parish Council

Members of the Parish Council

Malcolm Borland
Warwick Camp
Bob Filmer
John Harper

Cllr Andrea Hurkett

David Knott
Nigel Summers
Colin Townsend
Cynthia Trivett-Bill
Andrew Holmes

Cllr Nigel Summers

Cllr Andrew Holmes


The Clerk

Owen Culwick

Brent Knoll Parish Council


Chairman:   Colin Townsend    01278 760226
Footpaths Panel:    David Knott     0777 2867771
  Cynthia Trivett – Bill  01278 760198
  Brian Freestone 01278 760759
Highways:  Malcolm Borland    01278 769170
Planning Team:   Andrea Hurkett  01278 760099
  Nigel Summers        01278 760250
Audit Monitoring:   Colin Townsend  01278 760226
  Owen Cullwick   07917 445215
  John Harper    01278 760803
  Andrea Hurkett 01278 760099
Charity Trustees: Owen Cullwick   07917 445215
  Bob Filmer    07802 480760
  John Harper   01278 760803
  Brian Freestone 01278 760759
SALC Rep:   Bob Filmer    07802 480760
Cluster Rep:  Colin Townsend     01278 760226
New Councillor Andrew Holmes 01278 769127


Clerk to Brent Knoll Parish Council

Owen J Cullwick
Meadow View
7, Roscarrack Gardens
Bickland Water Road

Tel No 07917 445215


Click here
for the Parish Council YouTube channel

Click here for the Parish Council Audit Certification 2018-19

Click here for the Parish Council Meetings 2019

Click here for the Parish Council - Role of Councillor

Click here for Annual Parish Meeting Article

Click here for 2nd May Election Results

Click here for Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

Click here for Polling Stations

Council Audit 2018/19

Click here for Council Audit Documents

Brent Knoll Parish Council - Photo Gallery

BK Parish Council Members 2019-2020
BK Parish Council Members 2019-2020
Back Row L-R   David Knott, Bob Filmer, Brian Freestone, Andrea Hurkett, David Sturgess, Owen Cullwick (Clerk)
Front Row L-R    John Harper, Malcolm Borland (Vice Chairman), Colin Townsend (Chairman), Cynthia Trivett- Bill.
Two members of the Council were absent when this picture was taken - Warwick Camp and Nigel Summers

Click here for photos of previous councils






Website designed by Decision Power © 2012

Register me for notification updaes Back to the home page Contact us Brent Knoll News